Get Involved

Meeting Schedules/Agendas

CRDA Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors

Time: 12:00 noon - 2:00 pm
Location: Variable - see meeting agenda
Agenda: Board of Directors Meeting Agenda (pdf)


17-18 Schedule

Wednesday, September 27, 2017
Wednesday, November 15, 2017
Wednesday, January 24, 2018
Wednesday, March 28, 2018
Wednesday, May 23, 2018
Wednesday, June 27, 2018


Executive Committee

Time: 10:00 am – 11:30 am
Location: CRDA offices
Agenda: Executive Committee Meeting Agenda (pdf)


17-18 Schedule

Thursday, July 20, 2017
Thursday, August 17, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Thursday, October 19, 2017
Monday, November 13, 2017
Thursday, December 14, 2017
Thursday, January 18, 2018
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Thursday, March 22, 2018
Thursday, April 19, 2018
Thursday, May 17, 2018
Thursday, June 21, 2018

Back To The Top