Visit our news and resources pages for COVID-19 updates

Get Involved

Meeting Schedules/Agendas

CRDA Meeting Schedule

Board of Directors

Time: 11:30 am – 1:30 pm
Location: Variable - see meeting agenda
Agenda: Board of Directors Meeting Agenda (pdf)


19-20 Schedule

Wednesday, September 25, 2019
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
Wednesday, January 29, 2020
Wednesday, March 25, 2020
Wednesday, May 27, 2020
Wednesday, June 24, 2020


Executive Committee

Time: 10:30 am – 12:00 pm
Location: CRDA Offices or Videoconference
Agenda: Executive Committee Meeting Agenda (pdf)


19-20 Schedule

Thursday, July 17, 2019
Wednesday, August 28, 2019
Thursday, September 19, 2019
Thursday, October 17, 2019
Thursday, November 14, 2019
Monday, December 16, 2019
Thursday, January 23, 2020
Thursday, February 20, 2020
Thursday, March 19, 2020
Thursday, April 16, 2020
Thursday, April 23, 2020
Thursday, April 30, 2020
Thursday, May 7, 2020
Thursday, May 14, 2020
Thursday, May 21, 2020
Thursday, May 28, 2020
Thursday, June 18, 2020

Back To The Top