We moved! You can find us at 65 Fairchild Street, Suite 100, Charleston, SC 29492.

About Us

Board of Directors

Executive Committee

Board of Directors

Harry Lesesne

President Darla Moore Foundation

Corey McClary

Workforce Development Manager Berkeley County Economic Development

Phillip Padgett

CFO & VP, Administration SC Ports Authority
Back To The Top